lovemakers

~ college student ~ eating vegan ~ biking everywhere ~

The neglectful blogger

It seems like every few months I will post on this blog about how “I have been neglecting this blog I am going to commit to keeping up with it…” This is one of those posts and hopefully I won’t ever have to write one again because they are incredibly defeating (if you don’t know take it from me). It has gone from an art school blog, to a music blog, to a yoga blog but never for long than a month or two. This time, though I am determined that will not be the case… but if it does end up happening I will most definitely delete this out of pure humiliation. I kind of just had to get that off my chest so now I can get down to the true nitty gritty of my blog and just write. 

One comment on “The neglectful blogger

  1. sydneyrmixon
    September 8, 2013

    BLOG BLOG BLOG! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 24, 2013 by in Personal and tagged , .

Navigation

