lovemakers

~ college student ~ eating vegan ~ biking everywhere ~

If the world ends tomorrow

If the world ends tomorrow that would be ok with me. I wouldn’t be surprised.
It seems like some people have to die young, like it fits them or something.
So is the case with myself.

But how does this whole Mayan calendar thing work anyway?
Like did they take into account the time zones and such?
It would really be convenient to know these things because I’d rather not be meeting someone I don’t like for coffee during my last hour on earth.
I’m just saying.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 20, 2012 by in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , .
