lovemakers

~ college student ~ eating vegan ~ biking everywhere ~

Past 3 Months…

Image

I know it’s been (MUCH) longer than 3 months since I’ve updated my blog… I’m soooooo sorry. But it would take forever to summarize everything Ive done in the past 7 months since my last post so here are the main points: 1) I’m living at home and attending UTEP part-time, 2) I pierced my septum and plan on piercing my philtrum this summer, 3)I am planning on getting my Yoga Teacher Training Certification this summer, and 4) I started dreading my hair in September! Check it out!!

Photo on 12-3-12 at 4.09 PM #2
Photo on 12-3-12 at 4.12 PM #3

Leave a Reply

